Gallery

ipsy glam bag september 2013

“Classic Beauty”:

español

ipsy glam bag september 2013

ipsy glam bag september 2013

This month… I won’t lie about it, what I liked the best was the makeup bag… I’m seriously inlove with it!  The nyx eyeshadow is perfect for a “smokey eye” and I guess the eye pencil is great because I have the lip pencil and it’s great! soft and with good pigmentation! I like the lipstick too… everyone who know me knows that I love a good nude pencil 😉

In total my sept glam bag had $30.74 in product (not counting the makeup bag) and I just payed $10.00!!

Want it? come and get it!: http://www.ipsy.com/?refer=u-hgz4gdych1pu23qb

DISCLAIMER

Leave a Reply

